Equipe

Diretor
Prof. Dr. Irineu Manoel de Souza – irineu.manoel@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-6505

Vice-Diretora
Profa. Dra. Maria Denize Henrique Casagrande – denize_casagrande@yahoo.com.br
Telefone: 3721-6673

Coordenador de Apoio Administrativo
Roberto Carlos Alves – roberto.carlos@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-9755

Coordenadora Financeira
Marina de Castro D. Biage – marina.biage@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-6507

Secretaria Administrativa
Michelly Schaiane Pizzinatto – michelly.pizzinatto@ifpr.edu.br
Luísa Karam de Mattos – luisa.mattos@ufsc.br
Paula Martins Nunes – paula.nunes@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-9560

Administrador de Edifícios
Angelo Marcelo Silveira dos Santos – angelo.santos@ufsc.br
Fernando Gabriel Carretto Berrutti – fernando.berrutti@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-6325

Apoio
Maria Teresinha Mendes Machado
Nilson José Mendes – Telefone: 3721-2566
Otto César Machado

NICSE – Núcleo de Informática do CSE
Carlos Eduardo Contato Rolim
Isaias Scalabrin Bianchi
Luiz Eduardo Pizzinatto – luiz.pizzinatto@ufsc.br
Telefone: 3721-4197

Portaria
Adejair Cândido Machado – adejairmachado@gmail.com
Márcio Antônio Nascimento – marcio.antonio.nascimento@ufsc.br
Sônia Dilza Costa
Telefone: 3721-9373